Contact NCDA

NCDA Headquarters

Ncda Staff 2022

305 N. Beech Circle
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone: 918-663-7060
Fax: 918-663-7058

We are located in the central time zone. The office is closed on Fridays.

 

The NCDA Management Team

Executive Director

Executive Director

Deneen Pennington

dpennington@ncda.org
Membership & Publications Director

Membership & Publications Director

Natalie Scrimsher

nscrimsher@ncda.org
Conference & Special Projects Director

Conference & Special Projects Director

Mary Ann Powell

mpowell@ncda.org
Communications Coordinator

Communications Coordinator

Alicia Cheek

acheek@ncda.org
Website Editor & Web Magazine Editor & Publications Development Director

Website Editor & Web Magazine Editor & Publications Development Director

Melanie Reinersman

webeditor@ncda.org
Director of Credentialing

Director of Credentialing

Aaron Leson

aleson@ncda.org
Professional Development Director

Professional Development Director

Melissa Venable

mvenable@ncda.org
Social Media Coordinator

Social Media Coordinator

Katy Anderson

kanderson@ncda.org